Meet the Team

The Lockett-N-Homes Realty team is a true team where each member works together to make sure each member has shared success. What makes us unique are our diverse backgrounds and experiences in the real estate industry. 

Agent Directory

Lauren Lockett

Realtor | Team Lead | License ID: 718898
Location: Dallas/Fort Worth Metro

mobile: 214-699-7086
email: Lauren@LockettNHomes.com
Social: @LaurenYourAgent

Frieda Chambers

Realtor | Team Lead | License ID: SL3443487
Location: Punta Gorda, FL 

mobile: 240-832-4804
email: Frieda@LockettNHomes.com
Social: @FLChamb

Breon Swanigan

Realtor | License ID: 751060
Location: Dallas/Fort Worth Metro 

mobile: 214-450-5552
email: Breon@LockettNHomes.com
Social: @ProlificProperties

Brandi Robinson

Realtor | License ID: 754473
Location: Dallas/Fort Worth Metro 

mobile: 469-333-3225
email: Brandi@LockettNHomes.com
Social: @RealEstateBrandi

Darrion Coleman

Investor Relations Manager
Location: Dallas/Fort Worth Metro 

mobile: TBD
email: Darrion@LockettNHomes.com
Social: @4DCole

Adonis Lockett

Director of Operations
Location: Dallas/Fort Worth Metro 

email:  Adonis@LockettNHomes.com
Social: @adonislockett

Take Your Real Estate Career to Another Level

Lockett-N-Homes Realty is a real estate brokerage focused on helping agents grow their clientele and personal business.  We offer tools and support and a back office to ensure you are able to find and manage your clients, in addition to building your own investment portfolio.  We offer:

  • Free business coaching
  • A cost-effective model that allows you to keep more money in your pocket with no desk fees
  • Error and Omissions insurance included
  • Opportunities to grow your own real estate investing business
  • Free leads
  • Business development
  • Complete broker access so your questions get answered immediately
  • Work full time or part time

If you are interested in working with us, feel free to contact with questions: Lauren@LockettNHomes.com